Whirligig Shine As India Beat Ireland To Reach Semi-Finals ICC Women's T20 World Cup

After managing one hundred forty five for six on a slow track, Indian spinners maintained a decent leash on Irish ladies limiting them to ninety three for eight in twenty overs in a very group B match of the ICC Women's World T20 on Thursday. With their third win, India with six points were assured of a last-four spot at the side of Australia (6 points from three games) with New Zealand, West Pakistan and IRE already even before their campaign may formally finish.

India Made a space in Semi Final ICC women's T20 World cup

Once Deepti got eliminate Gaby Lewis (9) with a classical off-break and Poonam's wacky leg-break saw the top of Clare Shillington (23) stumped by Taniya Bhatia,Ireland had no likelihood any. Earlier, riding on a scrupulous period of time from former skipper Mithali rule, India managed solely one hundred forty five for 6 when being place into bat.

Having effectively scored twenty two off 5 deliveries, Mithali scored another twenty one off fifty one balls. Her failure to rotate the strike did have an effect on the momentum once Mandhana was bowled by medium pacer Kim Garth, making an attempt a wild slog.

ICC Women's T20 World Cup Group B Live Match: INDIA vs IRELAND on Thrusday,15 November

India can look to secure a match mooring as they wrestle Ireland in their third group B match of the ICC Women's World T20 on 15 Nov. 2018.

India are on a roll having convincingly won their 1st 2 matches, together with against arch-rivals PAK 2 days past.

Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur declared open the tournament together with her blazing hundred against
NewZealand at the Providence, an equivalent venue wherever the IND can face IRE.


On the other side, IRE have lost to both Matches with Australia and Pakistan

How, once and wherever to look at India vs Ireland in 2018 ICC Women’s World T20?

when, where  Match? 

 India vs Ireland 2018 Women's T20  ICC World Cup match will take place on, November 15, 2018.

India vs Ireland 2018 Women's T20 tourney match are going to be compete at Providence, Guyana.

India vs Ireland 2018 Women's T20 tourney match begins at 8:30 PM IST. The toss can present itself at 8:00 PM IST.


Pakistan vs Australia Live streaming series 2019

Hi all, Pakistan will play their  ODI against Australia. The stadium where the match will play has the capacity of 20,000 in Abu Dhabi.

Where to watch Pak vs AUS live streaming 2018

You can watch live match of pakistan vs new zealand on the following tv channels:-

Teams of Pakistan vs Australia

  Pakistan Squad:- 

Shoaib Malik (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Yasir Shah, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Saad Ali, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain

  Australia Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Jhye Richardson, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Shaun Marsh, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff

1.) Sony Six
2.) Sony Six HD
3.) Hotstar
4.) SuperSport
5.) Willow TV
6.) Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) 
7.) PTV Sports
8.) Gazi TV (GTV)
9.) Astro Cricket HD

I hope you get the tv channel list on which the match will be live telecast.Share this with your friends.

Australia vs South Africa ODI Live match 2018 series

Hi, all Australia playing their second ODI against South Africa on Nov 9 2018, The match is played at delaide Oval, Adelaide.The 3rd Umpire for the match is Aleem Dar.

Refree:- Jeff Crowe
Stadium Capacity:- 53,583
Ends:- City End, Cathedral End
Toss:- SA won the toss
Time:- 08:50 AM IST

Where to Watch AUS vs SA Live streaming 2018 match

These are some broadcasting channel which are shwoing the complete live match of aus vs sa of all matches in Nov 2018.

1.) Sony Liv
2.) Sony ESPN


Australia: Aaron Finch (Captain), Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott.

South Africa: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Reeza Hendricks.


Popular Posts


Recent Posts