India vs New zealand Match 2019 Live Score & commentary

Hi friends, this is tour which play by India to New zealand country, there will be 5 one day international matches to be play in new zealand.

Team Players

Playing XI

Henry Nicholls, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Trent Boult
Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson

India Squad

Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

For Live Score:-

Watch on Star sports for live streaming of the match.

In the first ODI, India won by 8 wickets by DLS method

In the second ODI, India won by 90 runs by DLS method

In the third ODI ,India won by 7 wickets

In the fourth ODI, New zealand won by 8 Wickets,

Today on 3rd february 2019, this is the last ODI match is play at Westpac stadium, wellington, in which India won the toss and choose to bat first.

Final words:-

I hope you find the things which you are looking for on this website, you can also get the Cricket World cup schedule which is available on our site , If you like our post then don't forget to share it with your friends.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts