DC vs KKR: Delhi takes on KKR on their home ground

DC vs KKR: Delhi takes on KKR on their home ground

IPl match 10 will see DC taking on kkr at their home ground, freoz Shah Kotla. Kkr who are already sitting at the top of the table will look to show their previous match form to register their third win when they face their away game against DC.

DC vs KKR Match Preview IPL 2019

An encounter of four of the top five batsmen in ipl match 10

In the IPL top run-getter 2019, this match will see four of the top five run-getter when Delhi takes on kkr. The match 10 of ipl 2019 will be pretty interesting as Delhi Capitals will eye to register their second win after a disappointing last game again CSK. If they can beat the undefeated kkr this match they will look full of confidence.

On the other hand, kkr squad 2019 are in full confidence as they won both of their opening games. Kkr has a strong batting lie up with the likes of Rana and Russel, who already showed some great skills in previous games.

Dc need to strop Russell

Russell who scored good runs from his bat in both of the games will be major threat to dc. If the Russell power continues then delhi might follow the same fortune like their previous game, DC must plan to stop Russell to avoid any kind of big score set by their opponents.
Lets see what happen in the ipl match 10, could Dehi hold their last laugh at home?

Check a look at the squad for both teams


Retained: Dinesh Karthik (C), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Bought: Carlos Brathwaite (Rs 5 crore), Lockie Ferguson (Rs 1.60 crore), Anrich Nortje (Rs 20 lakh), Nikhil Naik (Rs 20 lakh), Harry Gurney (Rs 75 lakh), Yarra Prithviraj (Rs 20 lakh), Joe Denly (Rs 1 crore), Shrikant Mundhe (Rs 20 lakh)


Retained: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult

Bought: Hanuma Vihari (Rs 2 crore), Axar Patel (Rs 5 crore), Ishant Sharma (Rs 1.10 crore), Ankush Bains (Rs 20 lakh), Nathu Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Colin Ingram (Rs 6.40 crore), Sherfane Rutherford (Rs 2 crore), Keemo Paul (Rs 50 lakh), Jalaj Saxena (Rs 20 lakh), Bandaru Ayyappa (Rs 20 lakh)
Traded: Shikhar Dhawan from Sunrisers Hyderabad for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts