IPL 2019 Match 7: RCB vs MI, team news and match preview

IPL 2019 Match 7: RCB vs MI, team news and match preview

With the vivo ipl 2019 already kicked in some of the big names of the league has not witnessed the perfect start of the season. The next match of the ipl will see two of the iconic captains from a different side facing each other, its RCB’s Virat Kohli vs MI’s Rohit Sharma.

IPL 2019 RCB vs MI Match 7 Preview

RCB will host the game

RCB did not feature a win yet, they will host Mumbai Indians in the next game and will eye to register their first win as they will get full support from their home fans. It is rcb squad 2019 home ground M Chinnaswamy where both of the teams will look for a win. It will be a matter of time to see about which among the two captains have the last laugh.

Rohit is successful ipl captain than Kohli

There is no doubt about Rohit’s captainship skills. Having helped the team to win three ipl, most by any teams, Rohit Sharma is regarded as one of the finest ipl captains. So let’s see whether Kohli can use his tricks to counter his teammate at his home ground.

Bumrah recovery

Bumrah who has some prolific ipl career over the past years will feature in tomorrow’s match after his shoulder injury. He injured it in the previous match against DC and it is a piece of good news for the MI team having him back in the squad. Apart from the likes of Bumrah, MI will look much stranger with the availability of Lasith Malinga.

Check a look at the full squad 2019 of the teams


Retained: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme

Bought: Shimron Hetmyer (4.2 crore), Devdutt Padikkal (20 lakh), Shivam Dube (5 crore), Heinrich Klassen (50 lakh), Gurkeerat Singh (50 lakh), Himmat Singh (Rs 65 lakh), Prayas Ray Barman (Rs 1.5 crore)


Retained: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts