IPL 2019 Match 9: KXIP vs MI Live Preview Streaming

IPL 2019- Match 9: KXIP vs MI Live

Kings XI Punjab who is yet to play their home game at Mohali against Mumbai Indians  is looking confident with their team. MI who has won one of the two ipl games will be looking to replicate their previous match performance once when they face KXIP next.

Kings Xi Punjab have got a good start against RR in their first game but failed to maintain their form in the second game against kkr. KKR who are sitting at the top of the table with two wins from two matches were a better performer in their previous game against RR.

kxip vs mi live streaming ipl 2019

MI will be eyeing to win their away game

MI the most successful ipl team, having won the iplfor three-time will be looking for yet another win against Punjab. Malinga’s brilliant spell took the game away from RCB last match. Could he maintain the same with KXIP?

KL Rahul yet to show his batting skill

KL Rahul one of the formidable ipl players has not seen playing up to his level. However, he has the full support of his team and fans and might take the next game to pull off some runs from his bat. Gayle who was well with his first match ipl batting did not look up the expectation when he had to chase a big total set by KKR in the last game.

Check out the ipl squad 2019 of the team for the next match


Retained: KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller and Ravichandran Ashwin

Bought: Moises Henriques (Rs 1 crore), Nicholas Pooran (Rs 4.2 crore), Varun Chakaravarthy (Rs 8.4 crore), Sam Curran (Rs 7.2 crore), Mohammad Shami (Rs 4.2 crore), Sarfaraz Khan (Rs 25 lakh), Hardus Viljoen (Rs 75 lakh), Arshdeep Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Darshan Nalkande (Rs 30 lakh), Prabhsimran Singh (Rs 4.8 crore), Agnivesh Ayachi (Rs 20 lakh), Harpreet Brar (Rs 20 lakh), Murugan Ashwin (Rs 20 lakh)


Retained: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts