Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) Squad, Team News Auction

Just a few more hours to the 12th edition of ipl 2019 first match. All teams are ready with their new squad and have performed pretty well in the auction market to come back with the best possible side. Among the favorites, sunrisers hyderabad team will always be a team to name, having won the ipl in 2016 they will be a team to watch out for this season as well.

IPL 2019 SRH Squads List

Warner’s return with the team
David Warner is no doubt one the destructive batsman in the world who has helped Hyderabad to win their maiden ipl t20 in 2016 with his insane batting skills. He has not been playing cricket following his ban in the ball tampering case and the return of him will be good news for them.

Also Recommended for you: 

Rajasthan Royals Squads List 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore squads 2019

Smart buy in the auction
Apart from Warner’s return, they have also performed smart buy in the auction. Dhawan who lost his spot in the team after being traded to Delhi capitals, SRH acted pretty wisely to revive their team back in shape.

In place of Dhawan, they have traded in Martin Guptill, one of the finest t20 a batsman who is in good shape also. Their middle order also looks no problem with Vijay Shankar, who is in good form as well. Apart from it, they have a formidable batting line up with the likes of Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey and Mohammad Nabi.

Let's take a look at the complete squad of SRH 2019 below


Retained: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan

Bought: Jonny Bairstow (Rs 2.20 crore), Wriddhiman Saha (Rs 1.2 crore), Martin Guptill (Rs 1 crore)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts