KXIP vs DC Live Preview Prediction IPL T20 2019

KXIP vs DC Live Preview Prediction IPL T20 2019

Both groups created a winning begin to the VIVO IPL 2019, however, Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Capitals are wanting to urge back to winning ways that once each tasted defeat in their previous fixtures severally. The northern groups of the competition take one another on at the IS Bindra stadium in Mohali, where Ravichandran Ashwin will be keen to place behind the controversies that have followed him since he Mankaded Jos Buttler in his side's opening game against Rajasthan Royals.

DC vs KXIP Prediction Preview

Let's take a glance at the 2 teams  Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals:

Both KXIP ipl team 2019 and DC have rejigged their combos heading into the 2019 season, and Kings XI have showcased their batting might in their 2 previous games, even if they lost their last one to Kolkata Knight Riders. Universe Boss Chris Gayle is in excellent form (when is he not), Mayank Agarwal and Sarfaraz Khan are middle order mainstays, whereas David Miller middle-order recent bit once an extended gap at the Eden Gardens.

It is KXIP's bowling that has been worrisome going by the defeat to KKR. whereas Ashwin's team managed to drag things back against the Royals in Jaipur - and it should have had one thing to try to with Buttler's dismissal - the changes they created to the aspect did not quite come back off in Kolkata. Andre Rusell was reprieved off a no-ball, that mirrored poorly on the captain all over again.

Check a look at squad 2019 ipl


Retained: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult

Bought: Hanuma Vihari (Rs 2 crore), Axar Patel (Rs 5 crore), Ishant Sharma (Rs 1.10 crore), Ankush Bains (Rs 20 lakh), Nathu Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Colin Ingram (Rs 6.40 crore), Sherfane Rutherford (Rs 2 crore), Keemo Paul (Rs 50 lakh), Jalaj Saxena (Rs 20 lakh), Bandaru Ayyappa (Rs 20 lakh)

Traded: Shikhar Dhawan from Sunrisers Hyderabad for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem


Retained: KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller and Ravichandran Ashwin

Bought: Moises Henriques (Rs 1 crore), Nicholas Pooran (Rs 4.2 crore), Varun Chakaravarthy (Rs 8.4 crore), Sam Curran (Rs 7.2 crore), Mohammad Shami (Rs 4.2 crore), Sarfaraz Khan (Rs 25 lakh), Hardus Viljoen (Rs 75 lakh), Arshdeep Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Darshan Nalkande (Rs 30 lakh), Prabhsimran Singh (Rs 4.8 crore), Agnivesh Ayachi (Rs 20 lakh), Harpreet Brar (Rs 20 lakh), Murugan Ashwin (Rs 20 lakh)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts