SRH vs RCB Match Highlights and Result IPL 2019

SRH vs RCB Match Highlights and Result IPL 2019

Ipl match 11 will see SRH taking on RCB at their home ground, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. There is little question that Sunrisers Hyderabad could be a robust unit. However, they're yet to register a success within the Vivo Indian Premier League 2019. SRH who faced Kolkata Knight Riders in their opening fixture couldn't defend a total of 181 runs.

SRH vs RCB Match Highlights

Srh play their 1st home game

They now will play their 1st home game of the season against Rajasthan Royals on Friday, before they face Royal Challengers Bangalore on Sunday, March 31. RCB on the opposite hand has played two games thus far and are yet to open their account in vivo IPL 2019. Whereas RCB were undoubtedly normal on the opening day of the season against CSK, luck went against them as Mumbai Indians edged them out by 5 runs in Bengaluru.

RR squad 2019 will visit Sunrisers Hyderabad at their home on Friday before welcoming RCB to the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium on Sunday. The 2016 champions were left thwarted within their opening game because the on-song Knight Riders beat them in the last over. SRH is a decent unit and will need to improve this season.

Royal Challengers on the opposite hand place up a way better show on Thursday against Mumbai as compared to the performance in their opener against Chennai Super Kings. RCB who required 188 to win against Mumbai Indians were simply 5 runs short. It was then that an umpiring blunder proved expensive as Royal Challengers Bangalore was denied a no-ball that led to loads of criticism from each camp.

Check out the team squad below


Retained: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme

Bought: Shimron Hetmyer (4.2 crore), Devdutt Padikkal (20 lakh), Shivam Dube (5 crore), Heinrich Klassen (50 lakh), Gurkeerat Singh (50 lakh), Himmat Singh (Rs 65 lakh), Prayas Ray Barman (Rs 1.5 crore)


Retained: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan

Bought: Jonny Bairstow (Rs 2.20 crore), Wriddhiman Saha (Rs 1.2 crore), Martin Guptill (Rs 1 crore)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts


Recent Posts